Corona Live Poetry Left Coast Lesbian Lunch Crying in Bed with Fiona Show

DAILY 1pm Pacific/4pm EST/9pm UK
Link to show: https://www.facebook.com/averybritishlezbian/

Please send your poems/thoughts/stories for submission to the show: fiona@fionagoodwin.com

Mark ‘private’ If you prefer it not to be read on the show.
Mark anonymous if you do not want your name displayed.

To see all your poems, click on Corona Poetry on the website menu.

TIP JAR: PayPal.me/fionagoodwinUSA
Venmo @fiona-goodwin-2❤️

AVBL Poster

 UPCOMING SHOWS:

LAS VEGAS
- end of March date tbd

SANTA MONICA

POSTPONED - PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES

NEW YORK

POSTPONED - PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES

LONDON

POSTPONED - PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES

CAMBRIDGE

POSTPONED - PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES

PROVINCETOWN

Pilgrim House
October 12 - 18

PHOENIX

John Paul Theater
September 12th

MELBOURNE

TBA
October

SYDNEY

TBA
October

AVBL Poster

 UPCOMING SHOWS:

LAS VEGAS
- end of March date tbd

SANTA MONICA

POSTPONED - PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES

NEW YORK

POSTPONED - PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES

LONDON

POSTPONED - PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES

CAMBRIDGE

POSTPONED - PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES

PROVINCETOWN

Pilgrim House
October 12 - 18

PHOENIX

John Paul Theater
September 12th

MELBOURNE

TBA
October

SYDNEY

TBA
October

AVBLScotsman.flyer-crop